Kontakt

OÜ  VEA
Käibemaksukohuslase nr. EE100031377

Tartus

Aadress: Riia 136, 51014 Tartu
Fax: +372 7380437
E-mail: tartu@vea.ee

 

Nimi Amet Telefon GSM E-post
Eino Ruus tegevdirektor +372 7381 309 +372 50 40910 eino@vea.ee
Lembit Opmann muugijuht +372 7380 381 +372 50 33474 lembit@vea.ee
Eve Uibopuu pearaamatupidaja +372 7380 254 +372 50 99100 eve@vea.ee
Indrek Hermandi juhiabi +372 7380 319 +372 53 095009 indrek@vea.ee

 

Tallinnas

Aadress:
Fax: +372 6720440
E-post: tallinn@vea.ee

 

Nimi Amet Telefon GSM E-post
Arvi Mölder dir.asetäitja +372 6720441 +372 50 33804 arvi@vea.ee