Contact

VEA Ltd

VAT no. EE100031377

In Tartu

Address: Riia 136, 51014 Tartu
Fax: +372 7380437
E-mail: tartu@vea.ee

 

Name Position Phone GSM E-mail
Eino Ruus managing director +372 7381 309 +372 50 40910 eino@vea.ee
Lembit Opmann sales manager +372 7380 381 +372 50 33474 lembit@vea.ee
Eve Uibopuu chief accountant +372 7380 254 +372 50 99100 eve@vea.ee
Indrek Hermandi administrative assistant +372 7380 319 +372 53 095009 indrek@vea.ee

 

In Tallinn

Address: Akadeemia tee 33, 12618 Tallinn
Fax: +372 6720440
E-mail: tallinn@vea.ee

 

Name Position Phone GSM E-mail
Arvi Mölder assistant director +372 6720441 +372 50 33804 arvi@vea.ee